logo
Department of Journalism and Advertising
Department of Journalism and Advertising
logo
Department of Journalism and Advertising
img

AdvertisementAll

Teaching Staff

of Journalism and Advertising

Diana Fayvishenko
Head of the Department, Professor,
Doctor of Sciences

e-mail: d.fayvishenko@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: brand management, public relations, PR, advertising

Recent Publications


Olena Melnykovych
Professor,
Doctor of Sciences

e-mail: o.melnykovych@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: marketing communications, marketing research

Recent Publications

Olha Dobrodum
Professor,
Doctor of Sciences

e-mail: o.dobrodum@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: religious and political journalism, religious advertising and religious business, political PR, image making and branding

Recent Publications


Tetiana Dubovyk
Professor,
Doctor of Sciences

e-mail: t.dubovyk@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: internet marketing communications in retail

Recent Publications

Halyna Aldankova
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: h.aldankova@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: advertisement design, computer graphics in advertising, corporate style

Recent Publications


Iryna Buchatska
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: i.buchatska@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: marketing communications, informational systems in marketing

Recent Publications

Iryna Gamova
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: i.gamova@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: marketing management of companies in the retail e-commerce, interactive marketing

Recent Publications


Halyna Briukhanova
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: h.bryukhanova@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: graphic design, internet technologies in education

Recent Publications

Oksana Holik
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: o.holik@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: copywriting, speechwriting, ethics in advertising

Recent Publications


Ievgeniia Kyianytsia
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: y.kyyanytsya@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: integrated marketing communications, creative techniques in advertising

Recent Publications

 Yanina Lisun
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: y.lisun@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: cooperative marketing, brand management

Recent Publications


Anastasiia Savchuk
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: a.savchuk@knute.edu.ua

Research interests:marketing information, marketing strategies, marketing communications

Recent Publications

Oksana Melnichenko
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: o.melnichenko@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: copywriting, psychology of advertising

Recent Publications


Yevhen Shkurov
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: e.shkurov@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: communication theory, communicative marketing, history and theory of literature, science fiction, sociology of information society, social psychology, futurology

Recent Publications

Olha Yusupova
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: o.yusupova@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: marketing communication efficiency, sales promotion

Recent Publications


Dmytro Yatsiuk
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: d.yatsiuk@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: brand management, advertising

Recent Publications

Kateryna Fedoryshyna
Senior Lecturer,
PhD

e-mail: k.fedoryshyna@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: political science, journalism, advertising, communications, foreign policy

Recent Publications


PhD students

Danylo Sidielnikov

d.sidielnikov@knute.edu.ua
Thesis title Strategies of socially responsible marketing of sports enterprises
Consultant prof. Diana Faivishenko
ORCID | Google Scholar


Oleksandr Samardak

o.samardak@knute.edu.ua
Thesis title Marketing communication strategies of trade enterprises on social media platforms
Consultant prof. Tetiana Dubovyk
ORCID | Google Scholar

08.05.2018
42499
1724
остання редакція 30.01.2023
42499