logo
Department of Journalism and Advertising
Department of Journalism and Advertising
logo
Department of Journalism and Advertising
img

AdvertisementAll

Teaching Staff

of Journalism and Advertising

Diana Fayvishenko
Head of the Department, Associate Professor,
Doctor of Sciences

e-mail: d.fayvishenko@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: brand management, public relations, advertising

Recent Publications


Olena Melnykovych
Professor,
Doctor of Sciences

e-mail: o.melnykovych@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: marketing communications, marketing research

Recent Publications


Olena Semenets
Professor,
Doctor of Sciences

e-mail: o.semenets@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: public relations, social communications

Recent Publications

Tetiana Dubovyk
Professor,
Doctor of Sciences

e-mail: t.dubovyk@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: internet marketing communications in retail

Recent Publications


Halyna Aldankova
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: h.aldankova@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: advertisement design, computer graphics in advertising, corporate style

Recent Publications

Iryna Buchatska
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: i.buchatska@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: marketing communications, informational systems in marketing

Recent Publications


Iryna Gamova
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: i.gamova@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: marketing management of companies in the retail e-commerce, interactive marketing

Recent Publications

Halyna Briukhanova
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: h.bryukhanova@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: graphic design, internet technologies in education

Recent Publications


Oksana Holik
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: o.holik@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: copywriting, speechwriting, ethics in advertising

Recent Publications

Ievgeniia Kyianytsia
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: y.kyyanytsya@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: integrated marketing communications, creative techniques in advertising

Recent Publications


 Yanina Lisun
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: y.lisun@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: cooperative marketing, brand management

Recent Publications

Anastasiia Savchuk
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: a.savchuk@knute.edu.ua

Research interests:marketing information, marketing strategies, marketing communications

Recent Publications


Iryna Fedoryshyn
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: i.fedoryshyna@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: consumer behavior, marketing research, business journalism, corporate public relations

Recent Publications

Olha Yusupova
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: o.yusupova@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: marketing communication efficiency, sales promotion

Recent Publications


Dmytro Yatsiuk
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: d.yatsiuk@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: brand management, advertising

Recent Publications

Oleksandr Lezhnev
Senior Lecturer,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: o.lyezhnyev@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: design,art, printmaking

Recent Publications


Oksana Melnichenko
Senior Lecturer,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: o.melnichenko@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: copywriting, psychology of advertising

Recent Publications

Kateryna Fedoryshyna
Senior Lecturer
e-mail: k.fedoryshyna@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: political science, journalism, advertising, communications, foreign policy

Recent Publications


Yevhen Shkurov
Associate Professor,
Candidate of Sciences (PhD)

e-mail: e.shkurov@knute.edu.ua

Research interests: communication theory, communicative marketing, history and theory of literature, science fiction, sociology of information society, social psychology, futurology

Recent Publications



 

08.05.2018
42499
1582
остання редакція 01.04.2022
42499