logo
STATE UNIVERSITY OF TRADE AND ECONOMICS / KYIV NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF TRADE AND ECONOMICS
STATE UNIVERSITY OF TRADE AND ECONOMICS / KYIV NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF TRADE AND ECONOMICS
logo
STATE UNIVERSITY OF TRADE AND ECONOMICS / KYIV NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF TRADE AND ECONOMICS
img

AdvertisementAll

International Relations Department

International activities

CONTACT INFORMATION

Head of Department:

Fishchenko Glib

room А-229
tel.: (+380-66) 730-93-01
int.tel.: 1110
e-mail: g.fishchenko@knute.edu.ua


Deputy Head:

Danchik Tamara

room А-234
tel.: (+380-44) 531-47-14
int.tel.: 1109
e-mail: t.danchyk@knute.edu.ua


Sector of Work with Foreign Students:

Bilous Tetiana 
Leading specialist

room А-234
tel.: (+380-44)531-47-14
int.tel: 1109
e-mail: T.Bilous@knute.edu.ua 

Chaichenko Yuliia 
Leading specialist

room А-232
tel.: +38 (095)549-43-34
int.tel: 1111
e-mail: yu.chaichenko@knute.edu.ua

Yatseniuk Iryna 
Leading specialist  

room А-232
tel.: +38(067)454-35-70
int.tel: 1111
e-mail: I.Yatsenyuk@knute.edu.ua

Vins Valerii
Specialist

room А-234
tel.: (+380-44)531-47-14
int.tel.: 1109
e-mail: v.vins@knute.edu.ua


Sector of Work with Foreign Partners:

Ivanova Olena
Leading Specialist

room А-508
tel.: (+380-44) 531-31-60
int.tel.: 1661
e-mail: o.ivanova@knute.edu.ua


Sector  of  English Speaking Programs:

Nataliia Bieliaieva
Leading Specialist

room А-508
tel.: (+380-44) 531-31-60
int.tel.: 1660
e-mail: n.bieliaieva@knute.edu.ua

Kravtsov Sergiy
Leading Specialist

room А-508
tel.: (+380-44) 531-31-60
int.tel.: 1660
e-mail: s.kravtsov@knute.edu.ua

Anastasia Barchukova
Specialist

room А-508
tel.: (+380-44) 531-31-60
int.tel.: 1661
e-mail: a.barchukova@knute.edu.ua 

21.01.2015
adv
6649
остання редакція 16.05.2022
433884