logo
STATE UNIVERSITY OF TRADE AND ECONOMICS / KYIV NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF TRADE AND ECONOMICS
STATE UNIVERSITY OF TRADE AND ECONOMICS / KYIV NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF TRADE AND ECONOMICS
logo
STATE UNIVERSITY OF TRADE AND ECONOMICS / KYIV NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF TRADE AND ECONOMICS
img

AdvertisementAll

International Relations Office

International activities

The State University of Trade and Economics maintains partnership with educational establishments around the world. The International Relation Office provides a central support in various aspects of international cooperation, oversees the international affairs of the SUTE, participates in international networks and cooperation with academic partners and responsible for developing and administering international student exchange agreements.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Head of International Relations Office:

Ivashchenko Daria

room А-229
tel.: +38 (067) 501-99-11
int.tel.: 1110
e-mail: d.ivashchenko@knute.edu.ua


Deputy Head of International Relations Office::

Danchik Tamara

room А-234
tel.: (+380-44) 531-47-14
int.tel.: 1109
e-mail: t.danchyk@knute.edu.ua


Foreign Students’ Assistance Department:

Bilous Tetiana 
Leading specialist

room А-234
tel.: (+380-44)531-47-14
int.tel: 1109
e-mail: T.Bilous@knute.edu.ua

Chaichenko Yuliia 
Leading specialist

room А-232
tel.: +38 (095)549-43-34
int.tel: 1111
e-mail: yu.chaichenko@knute.edu.ua

Yatseniuk Iryna 
Leading specialist

room А-232
tel.: +38(067)454-35-70
int.tel: 1111
e-mail: I.Yatsenyuk@knute.edu.ua

Vins Valerii
Specialist

room А-234
tel.: (+380-44)531-47-14
int.tel.: 1109
e-mail: v.vins@knute.edu.ua


Department of Cooperation with Foreign Partners:

Ivanova Olena
Leading Specialist

room А-508
tel.: (+380-44) 531-31-60
int.tel.: 1661
e-mail: o.ivanova@knute.edu.ua


Department of  English Speaking Programs:

Nataliia Bieliaieva
Leading Specialist

room А-508
tel.: (+380-44) 531-31-60
int.tel.: 1660
e-mail: n.bieliaieva@knute.edu.ua

Kravtsov Sergiy
Leading Specialist

room А-508
tel.: (+380-44) 531-31-60
int.tel.: 1660
e-mail: s.kravtsov@knute.edu.ua

Barchukova Anastasia
Specialist

room А-508
tel.: (+380-44) 531-31-60
int.tel.: 1661
e-mail: a.barchukova@knute.edu.ua

21.01.2015
adv
6972
остання редакція 22.08.2022
43630